Support organizations » Greeneville School Support Corporation (GSSC)

Greeneville School Support Corporation (GSSC)

Greeneville School Support Corporation
Organization Treasurer Additional POC Phone E-mail
 President Jenny Bowman   620-7000 jbowman@bcscpa.com
 VP Shane Hite     srhite@ajbank.com
 Asst. VP Margo Olmstead     margoolmsted@gmail.com
 Treasurer Lori Finchum   341-9063 lori@marshpet.com
 Secretary  Terri Tillery   329-7662 tillery6@yahoo.com
 Band
(Includes GMS)
Sandra Smith     ghsprideband@yahoo.com
 Baseball Amy Henley Pattrick Norris  677-5101 amyhenley0793@gmail.com
 Basketball (M & W) Doug Debusk   525-1548 ddebusk@ajbank.com
Bowling Staci Inscore Chad Inscore 620-8671 staciinscore@gmail.com
 Cheerleading Michelle Loven Leigh Ann Cutshaw 552-3870 jmloven@comcast.net
 Chorus Jan Charles     dixiemockingbird@gmail.com
 Cross Country Susan Brandon   423-588-0003 suebrandon.com
 Dance Debbie Gass   823-0252 debbiegass@yahoo.com
 Football Kim Busler Trey Youngblood           552-4332 kimbusler96@gmail.com
 Golf Chan Humbert Karen Strange 329-7400 chan chan.humbert@gmail.com
 Soccer - Men Paula Renner Jeff & Rebekah Taylor 972-7417 paula jprenner98@yahoo.com
 Soccer - Women Jodi Kriebel Bob Leonard  620-3644 jlkk1991@gmail.com
 Softball Cassidy Darnell Joleen Rachon-President    620-9469 cassidy cassidydarnell@gmail.com
 Tennis Mike Leonard   972-0504 mike.leonard@ecmd.com
 Track Jason Wallen   552-0288 jwallen@meco.com
 Volleyball Lori Duckworth   552-5404 ashand1@earthlink.net
 Wrestling Steve Sprano Tammi Plummer 430-3810 sspano141@yahoo.com